Not sure what to do..

Okay so it’s morning and I don’t hate them as much as I did last night.

I would like to say I was having a moment.

I asked him questions and made comments

How does it feel that you destroy families?

How do you not puke everyday knowing what you did?

I would nurse our baby at night, you sleep with me, and then go right to your whore’s house?

You are capable of doing the most damage to the person who loved you the most. What are you capable of doing to our kids?

You are sick, more sick that I ever thought how can you be in the same room with your wife and her best friend and want to fuck her bff, but still love your wife?

How could you stand there and let me do nice things for your whore and not say anything?

I would like to say this is a new low what my husband has done to me

But I know this kind of evil is nothing new

Millions of men and women are cheating on their spouses right now thinking “I will never be caught” and they are DEAD wrong..

I cannot fathom this adult thinking that you won’t get caught. We are adults. Why are their jails? Why do we teach anyone not to lie? Because doing the wrong thing is always wrong! and you will get caught and the consequences will be far greater than you ever anticipated.

But not my husband or best friend they were smarter than the system of life..

Stupid Evil fuckers!!

Yes, you may think hypocrite as I’m calling 2 of God’s children evil fuckers and wish them out of my life, my memories, and far away from me.

But I don’t care, I’m not a hypocrite, I’m a human who happens to love Jesus, but be extremely disappointed in the hand that I have been dealt.

So I’m going to read my Bible spend time with God and see what Our Heavenly Father says about what I am to do besides take care of our kids, laundry, swim lessons, etc.

Because I could stay angry and in this season of hate forever, but it isn’t good for me.

Here’s to 356 days and counting.

 

Comment Here!

