My first pick up day

I have to admit I was excited to see my kids out the door when he came to get them.

My middle daughter was trying to get poo out of her butt with her fingers and had it everywhere.

The baby has kept me up for 4 nights straight. She is now on antibiotics and may do well for her Daddy.

My other daughter has been bringing food everywhere and making an insane mess, with sickly baby, no sleep my house feels horrid.

I am looking forward to catching up cleaning around here and just enjoying this space that I have.

Hopefully tomorrow morning the kids will come home to a better house and better Mom.

The husband was in a bit of a shock when he came to get them. I didn’t really talk much and all their belongings were in the car ready for them.

Here’s to a nice peaceful evening.

Comment Here!

