I ended up having fun with the kids

We jumped, ran around, and smiled.

I know better than to start my morning on the computer.

Here’s to learning my lesson.

Also here’s a great point from the Creativity book.

“The past should be our teacher, not our master”

Yeah M and S’s psycho-ness I can see has mastered me, my own mindset as well.

I am truly learning what it means to be flexible in my thinking.

M truly doesn’t want to be a whinebag, coward anymore, he wants me to see him as someone different. Someone not like that damn forum I found.

Good grief talk about a bunch of adults who don’t have accountability in their lives and think they doing fine.

Oh how the mind deceives, the heart too

Best part about that line is I must also strive to be aware of that too.

3 thoughts on “I ended up having fun with the kids

Comment Here!

