I fear

I fear that I am crazy and need to be put away.

I fear sometimes that I block my own happiness by my own fear.

I’ve still been crying.

I fear I will be on the verge of tears forever

I fear that I am my own stumbling block

I fear the Lord’s plan and the Holy Spirit’s beckoning to show M love

I’m learning to step out of fear just that thought makes me want to cry..

Going to the library with the family..

Nothing makes our family smile more than togetherness and books

here’s to the day

 

 

2 thoughts on “I fear

  1. As someone who is almost 9 months out from D-Day, I can promise you that you will not always be on the verge of tears, even though it feels that way right now. One hour at a time. xo

Comment Here!

