I fucking saw her

And yes I chased her down. We dropped a form off at Girl Scouts and then drove and I saw her get out of her van. And I have no idea what I was going to do but i saw her go into the building and I parked and went in right after her

i first thought she was in the coffee shop. Nope bought coffee and left. Then I went downstairs to the Mexican restaurant and didn’t see her. So I ordered some tacos look around and bam there she was eating with Bob.

we didn’t make eye contact. I saw Bob more than her. I would have walked up to that booth had it been anyone else. I really would have liked to talk to Bob and tell him a few things, but not the right time.

But I couldn’t not because I didn’t know what to say or I was chicken shit. I just am not a complete asshole. Seriously just getting through a lunch with a reformed liar/slut spouse is hard. I know. I have my very own. And then to have me waltz up there and make things worse? Fuck that.

Another day another time.

packed the kids up and me and boy headed to Nebraska. I loved seeing him laugh in the vans and get along with his peers. I cannot believe he is almost as big as M and I and I wonder what he will tell me when we pack our things, I wonder what kind of boy he will be without the church family he has grown up in, or what kind of boy he will be if I stay here.

Rizzo says she wants to see my dist papers so she can burn them.

I am looking forward to see what I will do with them myself. m started following me again about 17 hours ago so that always makes me feel uhh.. Watched like someone is over my shoulder as I type.

Not sure if that is a good thing or not.

 

We’ll that’s all for now big day ahead of me..

 

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “I fucking saw her

  1. oh I know that feeling! I have wanted to confront her as well. Know where she lives, phone numbers all of it, just not exactly sure what I would say. Most advice says don’t do it, and I understand why but it certainly would feel good just to slap her fucking face!!

  2. Very difficult subject to approach, especially when I have no idea about the back story. I guess I need to revisit your past writings to get up to speed. On that note, is this your first time seeing the ex-best friend in public in this manner, after the fact?

  3. Ooooh you have so much more control than I. I’d love to see the Macedonian maggot in person, it would get violent very quickly. Good job on controlling that irge

Comment Here!

