Today I want him gone..

Not dead.

No hate.

I just do not want to see him again.

I think my life would be so much better off without him personally.

He has been the best person to humiliate me besides my mother.

And it took m all of 15 years to find love in my heart for that woman.

I wonder if I should take the plunge just tell him to get out, get out of my life I don’t want to see you anymore.

Can I stick to that?

And not only do I take the plunge but so do my kids.

A regular life without their Dad doesn’t seem so regular.

I suppose I will keep quiet..

and press on only time will tell.

5 thoughts on “Today I want him gone..

  1. I know you go up and down, and back and forth, NH. We all do, it’s part of the pain of betrayal, but do what you gotta do. Only you have the answers and you’ll find your way. Hugs to you.

  2. Pray…follow where Peace leads…His peace isn’t one that is easy it is the one that surpasses our own understanding. Praying the Lord will comfort you…as if though what you are dealing with isn’t enough stress, but moving TOTALLY adds to it. This may be a HUGE part of your emotions right now. I’m so sorry about what you are going through N. ❤
    From an article:
    Moving
    Even if you are moving from a shack to a palace, this is still stressful. It may be a happy occasion, but it is still a disruption of your routine. And any disruption of your routine causes stress. Moving disrupts the entire family. And it is a real pain in the neck. Plus you have to deal with the packing.
    Everyone hates moving. Packing up all of your belongings and then unpacking them is just a hassle. Very few of us are fortunate enough to be able to have someone do all of this labor for us so it tends to be stressful. However, even if we do not have to lift a finger, moving is still a disruption of our normal routine.
    It will take a while before you can get established into your new home. Until you do, you should try to maintain as much of your normal routine as possible, especially if you have children.

Comment Here!

