5 Tools to Help You Decide If You Should Stay or Go [Podcast]

Well I commented on how I disagreed sure I didn’t comment probably with the most elaborate about why but if any of my pals have time to read this I would love to know your thoughts.

NH

AFFAIRCARE

“Should I stay in my marriage? Or should I go?” “Can God even restore my marriage?” “How am I supposed to know if I should stand or divorce?”

These are questions that people ask us every day, and the same questions that keep Loyal Spouse’s stuck in limbo–sometimes for years!

We aren’t going to tell you what to do–you two are both adults and personally responsible for your choices. If you choose to stay, do so because you have made a decision to stand firm and then stand firm. If you choose to go, do so because the natural consequence of adultery is breaking the marriage covenant. Thus, if the adulterer BROKE it, they would have to be the one to REPAIR IT by coming to themselves and truly repenting. If they don’t, then divorcing is just one of the natural consequences of the choice that they made to break…

View original post 1,900 more words

Comment Here!

