Fucking KB

I dreamed of her last night. I didn’t realize why I was in such a pissy mood. Because I woke up to Squish smiles and giggles I must have forgot the dream.

I remembered it in church.

The boy and Emily were with Bob’s boy and Jessie.

They were so excited to see each other all of us were in my old house.

I debated telling the kids to go downstairs to beat the hell out of KB in my living room. But the kids looked so happy to watch T.V. and be with each other so I took her in the girls room and proceeded to hit her.

Then the dream ended. I never saw contact. just materializing her face in my mind makes me want to puke.. UGH..

Then I wanted to buy some jeans on ebay and they were from Lindsborg, KS seriously?? WTH..

This think seems to be following me more than I want it to lately..

I blame them both, but I blame M that I married him that he wanted to be my husband. Another reason to vomit..

I miss Rizzo and my pals back home. I miss their hugs and laughter. I want to feel comforted by them today. And today I just want to cry..

I want all of this to be gone from me, but it never will.

I just will have to move on from it. To let all of this go..

My Dad is coming on Wed which I’m excited to hug an adult family member..

And to just breathe easier with someone I know who truly loves me..

Maybe M does, or doesn’t

I don’t care right now..

I’ve been yelling ALOT and need to stop the boy and his adolesence has been getting to me.

Going to have a good cry now

❤ NH

3 thoughts on “Fucking KB

  1. I wonder what happens to KB and the other whores including your followers when they get hit by the karma bus? I know it was delicious when Argyrodes fell on her face. And she keeps doing it. Nothing better. Hope you get box seats NH.

  2. Sometimes it helps just to have a good cry, hope the coming week will be a little easier! I’m sending you a virtual hug, enjoy your time with your dad! XO Joan

Comment Here!

