Am I the liar and did he just push the side of my head seriously??

Yeah me.. the one who thinks more outloud on her blog now..

It’s only due time before he starts reading again I gives a !@#$

But he’s been telling me about one of his co-workers who seems to talk to him ALOT.. female older.. and how she got him times to the movie we were going to see.

She’s cute but who knows maybe that’s what M is into these days and as I say something about the her and her husband saying they are an odd couple an then he pushes the side of my head..

I know bitch did what..

So not thinking clearly I push the side of his head back..

I’m not playing bitch..

And we kind of got physical playful physical.. we used to do that when we were single without kids playfight.. like cubs..

But I’m in no mood so don’t fucking touch me like that.

Although I see a point that is playful and he’s just playing..

But knowing what I know about him his sketchiness?? How am I supposed to know he isn’t trying to manipulate me? By him playing like that means what exactly?

He’s showing me his manhood?

That we are youthful playmates again?

That I’m another woman he can just compartmentalize?

That I’m another woman he can just do whatever he wants with?

He’s protecting another one of his lover’s since she got him the times to the movie for the whole weekend we are going to take the girls too?

Oh I’m sure he’s loving the attention…

3 thoughts on “Am I the liar and did he just push the side of my head seriously??

  1. You need to tell him that you’re trying to trust him and he shouldn’t do anything to lose you and the family forever. What the hell man! I’m worried for you.

Comment Here!

