He’s on a plan and I feel kind of lost.. like what to do now..

Not sure what to do with my girls..

I’m kind of dreading talking to the Safeway manager’s today.

I didn’t ask how they would like to be contacted, so I’m just going to go down there in person.

First I went early with kids. then we all went home I think I should not go with kids.

Anyways.

He told me he would miss me.

I would be lying to myself to say that I wouldn’t miss him too. A part of me seems to.

The looks he gives me are so sweet sometimes.

But part of me is like Bye Felicia!!

The only friends I have here are teaching me amazing things. flexibility and decision making.. just through how they live their lives.

They really are funny, sweet, kind and fun to be around.

Time to get this day started and probably buy some ceiling paint and paint tonight. Maybe not who knows..

Here’s to the day may I choose to dwell on all all that is good

Think on These Things
8Finally, brethren, whatever is true, whatever is honorable, whatever is right, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely, whatever is of good repute, if there is any excellence and if anything worthy of praise, dwell on these things. 9The things you have learned and received and heard and seen in me, practice these things, and the God of peace will be with you.

Peace.. something I want to instill in myself and foster in my children.

Peace between Charles and I.. not sure what that looks like

I know I get jealous of other couples now.. I shouldn’t but I do. I think of many a faithful, honest man and I don’t see Charles like that.

He’s actions give him a past I just don’t see much of what I valued about my Myth husband to have any of the qualities of this new man that claims he loves me.

Here’s to the day

❤ NH

3 thoughts on “He’s on a plan and I feel kind of lost.. like what to do now..

  1. Stay strong. This is more difficult than any one can ever imagine. I know what you mean about being jealous of the ‘happy’ couples. But just as we put on smiles to conquer our days, who knows…..maybe they are doing the same. Wishing you the best as always! xoxo

  2. Hey NH – glad to see you are still journaling your story. I am sometimes also jealous of couples who have never been through infidelity in their marriages. Their love is sweet and pure… something I can never have again.

Comment Here!

