Gift Cards for my Budget

Okay so I’m part of the credit card debt society lately..

So we are getting back on budget.

And I need my amazon points.. they are going to pay for our Christmas presents

And doing the cash thing I get it, but I really don’t like missing out on our cash back rewards and the like

Sooo.. gift cards it is

Safeway sells them we get points on our credit card, Triple points for our gas

So I get cash back, extra points for gas, and still get to buy groceries oh and Alaska Air miles to boot 100 miles every $300 dollars I spend and well we eat a BUNCH..

Soooo..

Seems too good to be true.. but I’ll find out soon enough..

Till Next Time

❤ NH

Comment Here!

