I’m complicated.. ugh.. four letter words*$&#^#

He tells me I complicate things..

Ugh..

I don’t know it’s about 10 days and maybe I’m just tired..

But I’m not feeling him.

I’m fucking complicated. I complicate this relationship??

Bullshit..

Okay I know I’m complex but I complicate our relationship. I can’t just live.

Oh.. like you Charles?? Excuse me if I don’t take your life lessons to heart.

Ugh..

Time to get to bed.

But I want to look up a goal app first downstairs.

Squish is sick I think..

I think all the littles maybe coming down with something..

 

2 thoughts on “I’m complicated.. ugh.. four letter words*$&#^#

Comment Here!

