I always want to put more pictures 

   
 
Been sick the last few days 

I really was going to get balloons and do the welcoming home party the kids wanted 

But I got sick Tuesday wasn’t bad but yesterday was awful! 

And now not too bad just trying to clean up house and disinfect what I can

The pictures are of Bell husband and I and the other of Bel and I 

Lately I have been on the couch..

I can keep an eye on things better if I am sick on the couch than in my room..

No lunches made, no long good night hugs or kisses

I am getting better but sometimes our kids don’t really enjoy what they have until it’s gone so I guess having to survive a little on their own with Grandpas help isn’t so bad

Well back to my story there will be a very limited welcome home party tomorrow unless I feel insanely better

Which isn’t really a good or bad thing just what is

4 thoughts on “I always want to put more pictures 

Comment Here!

