Meeting new people 

Oh my what a dinner chicken, some azatlan beans I think that’s what it is, cornbread,salad oh it we had a good time enjoying company over

The cleaning the house got a bit crazy for the moment 

But the meal and company was fantastic

They were an amazing fascinating couple with 3 boys 

And after they left I thought I would have never met them had I not come here 

Good times I hope to get better at entertaining it seems to exasperate my children getting the house ready and planning for guests

One thought on “Meeting new people 

  1. Making new friends is part of the healing process. Making a life of your own that you feel good about is something to celebate.

Comment Here!

