Dirty 

My fridge had marinade and smoothie dropped in it  

   My thoughts from last night I wished starting my life over was this easy.
Today Charles made me laugh in the morning I could not sleep in the same bed so I slept on the couch but that did not deter him from putting blankets on me or making me laugh. I cannot even remember what he did 

Anyways 

Mopped, clean fridge, making a meal for a lovely family 

Today is nice and I had some fun with Squish  

 heading out after the floor dries and what a day it’s been already!

Here’s to the day everyone hope yours is a good one

2 thoughts on “Dirty 

Comment Here!

