I didn’t flush..don’t be too grossed out

I didn’t

Went number 2 and didn’t flush.. I was listing in my head (excuses I know but I was thinking about what to do for the rest of evening, we have an extra kid, budget, make the bed I woke up early for a school fundraiser).. Charles put Squish to bed and was sleeping

So I used our bathroom and didn’t flush washed my hands

Made our bed and started to watch Million Dollar Matchmaker

Charles wakes up..

Walks in

He uses the restroom..

And I hear a flush.. and I’m like did I not flush??

More thoughts on this later..

But I’m embarrassed.. not like hygiene social norm embarrassed..

more like a girlfriend embarrassed

which is weird..

More on this later..

 

 

One thought on “I didn’t flush..don’t be too grossed out

Comment Here!

