My quality of life..

Has been going downhill.

School has been taking ALOT out of me.

So maybe I’m grumpy..

I’m doing better in Algebra got a 55% on the last test.. and instead of doing homework I’m dorking around..

I will go do homework after I type this.

Apparently going to school has been financially successful because the husband and I still have our GI Bills (military education benefits)

So there’s that.. I miss dorking around in my life and just wasting time.. seems trivial… but good thing is boy has chicken pox so he will be home with Squish so I can get me some tutor time for Algebra!

It’s a light case but still I would have farmed Squish out but having her home is nice too.

I bought some laundry baskets for the kids so I’m getting some systems in place for the pick-up to be easier

Charles will be coming home tomorrow and it will be nice to see his face.

I’m looking forward to changing my study habits and get through these classes..

1/2 way through the semester already

AWANAS is tomorrow so I’m excited all the girls will be in it 🙂

-NH

 

4 thoughts on “My quality of life..

  1. I don’t know how you do it all! Allgebra was always my worst subject. I worked in finance for 20 years and I can honestly say I never used it once 😄. I think it is a kind of torture lol. Stick with it you are doing wonderfully x

Comment Here!

