There’s so much more to my life than Charles..

Did I mention I’m going to be training for 20hrs as a volunteer for the hospital?

I also want to start a bible study.

I wonder if anyone will show.

If not.. I think I will be fine with that.

Work that matters to me volunteering matters to me..

God matters to me.

Recently I’ve befriended a sweet newly married woman.

She is mighty sweet and kind!

I pray the things I say to her are not harsh, but of life.

However, I will not bow out of the fight for kindness to wives in Christianity or spouses in Christianity.

So much can be work driven in how to affair proof a marriage, how to keep a marriage strong, blah, blah, blah.

Today was sad.. I’m moving on quicker.

Cinnamon rolls didn’t happen today.. tomorrow.. definitely tomorrow..

Comment Here!

