He’s coming home tomorrow

I’m excited to see him. I sent him on a perfume hunt for me.

Our two older girls love my perfume 

Anyways guess he was testing them on himself rather than use cards. He couldnt find the one I wanted so was looking for others.

I found that so 😂😂😂😂

Sweet but funny!

We’ve visited a lot about sex and our relationship since I started calling him and making an effort for kiddos to see him.

He’s super patient and kind.

It’s so strange. I wonder if I will ever get used to this 

On another note Squish and I are sleeping on the couch. I on one side she on the other and her feet are touching mine😊😊😊❤️❤️❤️

Little feet are the best

Also almost done with this semester. I’m so over school, but I am not going to quit ❤❤❤ at least I hope not ❤

One thought on “He’s coming home tomorrow

Comment Here!

