I still see a Town and Country (minivan) and I have to take a deep breath

Now I’m not so excited to see him😂😂😂

Seriously that’s all it takes for me to be like Meh… Charles 

That’s where a lot of their affair happened and in our Ford Focus wagon 😂😂😂

I still have that car 

I know getting rid of it was my first thought

But we own it and it’s a decent second car.

Being practical 

Kind of like not going to jail after trickle truth and killing him.. but I move on 

Anyways they still get me silver or grey town and country minivans

My heart just kind of stops I wish I knew why

Maybe because I don’t know how I will react if I see Kendra again

But she’s not even in AK

Seriously odds of me seeing her in one of those vans is pretty slim 

Just like me being afraid of sharks in deep indoor swimming pools😂😂😂

Irrational I know 

Here’s to the day everyone ❤

2 thoughts on “I still see a Town and Country (minivan) and I have to take a deep breath

Comment Here!

