American Samoa was beautiful my marriage not so much 

The beauty of being around everyone who looks like family is amazing!! 

The children loved being there as well 

However things started to change towards the end of our trip 

I’m not sure what it was but Charles just started to become just a person, not a husband, friend or partner 

Some extra in a movie

Is all that I can say 

We have stopped having sex or touching each other.

It’s been about two weeks..

So we shall see what this all means 

I wonder when I hit these stages what this all means 

But I am tired 

As soon as we flew home my mother and stepfather came with 

Charles is a wonderful man who pays for all the things 

But I wonder how awesome my life would be without him 

Thoughts for today…

4 thoughts on “American Samoa was beautiful my marriage not so much 

Comment Here!

