For the love of children

Did I marry the wrong guy? 

I believe so

Does it matter if I leave Charles would I be any better off? 

Financially my gut says no but my mind is like we can work this out I will be fine 

Statistically it’s a resounding no I will not be able to bounce back and a single mother with 4 kids affording the lifestyle I lead now seems impossible but it can be done I just wouldn’t be around my kids as much

Will my kiddos be completely devastated?? 

In all areas yes 

Alright well off to the beach I go with the kiddos 

Comment Here!

